ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ricsnow

Menu

ricsnow

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am an Architecture manager .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very outgoing person that likes to stay in shape and exercises daily. Like enjoying the outdoors (hunting, fishing, dirt bikes, mountain bikes, road bikes, skiing water & snow) and traveling. I am an Easygoing man who Loves to make People Around me Happy..I am also the reserved Type but get open when I'm Around the right Person. Sorry guess I was breaking the ice if that makes sense. You can be lucky to put all numbers In words together to text me. ! four zero eight,,,,,, So ya, bit of a smart ass with a hint of sarcasm. You can be lucky to put all numbers In words together to text me. ! Three two zero It's not that bad of a combo when you mix it up with a very loyal, good hearted, trustworthy person that will give that special someone his heart n more. Not the best way to meet people, but hey, gotta a roll with the times. I'm up for n anything really just hopping to find someone to enjoy it with. Seven four six one! You can now reach mA CelLular.,, wit a text, please be real and serious.I feel I am a very good catch and age for me is just a number. that is not an issue to me.

More About My Match

My perception of an ideal relationship would be when a woman and a man who, sincerely from their heart and soul, without a doubt, "trust and support" the other...no matter what...through the good times, as well as, the tough times. My equal. I believe if I keep her happy she will keep me happy. I love to cook and share the kitchen. I want someone who is into a healthy lifestyle. I am not perfect and I don't expect her to be.

Connect with ricsnow

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.