ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ricpern

Menu

ricpern

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am the research administrator of an international firm which helps in making sure human rights are observed by all
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an old fashioned when it comes to my date style, I like to open doors and go to dinner on the first date. I sincerely look for that special woman who is adventurous and doesn't mind just staying at home and watching movies when the weather demands it. If you know you are that type of woman, don't be shy to send me a message. Thank you.

More About My Match

I want to find a woman who can be a friend to me, a wife and lover in one person. Without trust, in my opinion no relations and family will last a long time. I know myself and I can say with certainty that the person who will be with me will always be happy.

Connect with ricpern

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.