ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rickylove2194

Menu

rickylove2194

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Special Law Enforcement
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i'm a positive person who likes to laugh and have a good time. nothing fancy at all. i can dress up but prefer jeans and tee shirt just down to earth country boy . I love boots, jeans and pick up tricks . if you have a southern accent that really gets to me. Honesty, loyalty and integrity are very important to me .love being near water and s well love to play golf . i enjoy music mostly country and oldies. i'm an animal lover mostly dog and cat.

More About My Match

You must have a good sense of humor. i'm here to meet well oriented woman who is ready to love me for who i'm . Honesty, integrity and loyalty are the core values which dictate the way you live my life. i believe in communication , attention and affection because its the key to build a healthy and perfect relationship

Connect with rickylove2194

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.