ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rickycrane2921

Menu

rickycrane2921

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I work as a programmer
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am quiet, I take my responsibilities seriously ,I'm self sufficient, been called stubborn and strong willed, but I'm still human and do get lonely by myself... I am very family oriented , I respect everybody around me since I expect the same from them. Travelling to discover new places and cultures.

More About My Match

You must have a good sense of humor. I'm here to meet a well oriented woman who is ready to love me for who i'm . Honesty, integrity and loyalty are the core values which dictate the way you live my life. i believe in communication , attention  and affection because it's the key to build a healthy and perfect relationship

Connect with rickycrane2921

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.