ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ricksmith12

Menu

ricksmith12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I help customers achieve the full potential for their businesses
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Life is all about meeting people and living meaningful experiences. I love to do all kinds of outdoor sports (hiking, snowkite, training my bordercollie, etc.). I also practice yoga and crossfit regularly.
My goal in life is to live great experiences with interesting people and to to all I can to teach my kids how to be happy adults. I also do all I can to support initiatives to fight climate change as I think that it’s the most important threat to mankind.

More About My Match

A happy person who is on a journey to become the better version of herself. A person interested in making the world a better place. A person looking for someone to share life’s experiences with, learn from life’s challenges and have a lot of fun living life to its fullest.

Connect with ricksmith12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.