ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rickieboat898332

Menu

rickieboat898332

  • rickieboat898332: Seeking for my Everlasting Love
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 45-80
  • Location: dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jul 28

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I am into construction and i am planning to own a small construction . I am into constructing roads , warehouse , house and i work for a construction company .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy going man . I like going to swimming , fishing , camping , hiking , dancing , cooking , watching , traveling and walking along the street . I love to make people around me happy . I am looking for someone we can make each other happy forever and ever . I know you are out there waiting for me .

More About My Match

I want my partner to be honest loyal kind caring trustworthy and loving . And someone we have somethings in common and it is not compulsory that she must do all what i like doing . I like to let my partner do whatever she feels like doing in as much it is going to make me happy . I know you are out there waiting for me and i am coming for you .

Connect with rickieboat898332

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.