ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richyy119

Menu

richyy119

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • What i do is interesting and fun, although it has a risky side but taking safety measures is what matters. I love what i do.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Genuine, honest, and funny are some words to describe me. I enjoy traveling, dining out, great food, beer and wine as well as the great outdoors. I love to hike, camp and explore small and big towns, also new areas. I enjoy concerts and great movies. Watching sports live is fun; basketball, football and baseball are some of my favorites.

More About My Match

Looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and knows how to treat their partner. I love a good-hearted woman that looks beyond the physical appearance and doesn't take the relationship for granted.

Connect with richyy119

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.