ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richy635

Menu

richy635

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I am a sales consultant.I service machineries and also supply them.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an Honest,respectful,easy going,romantic,passionate,understanding,kindhearted,caring and trustworthy man.I am a little stubborn and a responsible man.I like going to the beach,sailing,hiking,dancing,music,scrabbles,golf,shopping and traveling.I am a Christian .I want to love and be loved.I am not here to play games but for a serious relationship.All men are born equal but all men are not the same.I am only asking you for a chance.

More About My Match

I am looking for a loving,caring,respectful,trustworthy,easy going,understanding,romantic,passionate,Kindhearted and able to adapt to any situation.

Connect with richy635

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Louisiana »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.