ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm a Drilling and Maintenance Engineer
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

First of all...I love fishing but fishing for love is totally different. I think fishing for sturgeon is WAY easier than so far, way more fun! They say that some of the best places to meet people are online, in the grocery store, at church or a nightclub (aka bar). Well if you ask me those are not very good choices. Why not at a Duck game or the golf course or an outdoor concert...places where I would rather be at having fun. Now dont get me wrong I have nothing against church but if I'm in church my focus is most certainly not going to be scoping out the!..I am in here looking for the same thing everyone else is looking for....well not everyone. There are some that are looking to take things from us like, trust, hope, or our dreams of finding love again... So... The beach is my happy place - there is nothing better than hearing the waves crash into the shore or walking along the beach holding hands. I also like the mountains, going to movies, concerts, wine festivals, outdoor events and hitting the dance floor.I don't think it really matters a whole lot what I write in here....does it? If you want to know more about me, drop me a it?...."drop me a line" sounded funny to me. Thanks for stopping by and good luck in your search.

More About My Match

What am I looking for? I'm looking for a partner, someone who is ready for a long term commitment and is prepared to invest 100% to make it work. Someone who is not intimidated to share...everything. Someone who is confident in social settings, who is emotionally secure and will not be uncomfortable if we are having separate conversations in a crowd. Someone who is not overbearing, but knows how to make decisions. Who has an opinion. Like to keep fit and try to eat healthy most of the time. Enjoy hiking, swimming, sailing, and snorkeling in the Caribbean! Grilling out on a beautiful summer evening with friends and family while enjoying a glass of fine wine is a great way to end the day!.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-80
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with richson396

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.