ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richlove2022

Menu

richlove2022

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'm a person who organizes and operates a business or businesses, taking on greater than normal financial risks in order to do so. Entrepreneurs sometimes also like to create something new...
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm cool,gentle,honest,smart,passionate ,sexy,romantic,loving,caring and Understanding. I also like to make new Friends, I enjoy musics, movies,and gardening. I am a very serious and Talented. I have Interest in cooking,swimming, singing and dancing. I love to cook and enjoy traveling as well..

More About My Match

Wow, I don't think I can tell something or describe who I'm now coming to meet or someone who I never me before.. So let's see if you can really lemme know you are the person I'm looking for...

Connect with richlove2022

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.