ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richie290

Menu

richie290

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am Retired and now I am just at home looking for a woman I am gonna work on lol
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Richie and I am the best man you will never regret replying to his texts, I know exactly what makes a woman happy and that is my goal....I just wanna be happy with the woman of my who deserves every good things in this world.....I am free, calm and caring.

More About My Match

I want a woman who is lovable and caring, a woman who is gonna love me for who I am and also be ready to stay with me through everything we pass through. A woman who is so sweet and a woman who is gonna be the love of my life forever

Connect with richie290

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.