ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richboy4545

Menu

richboy4545

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I work in the hospitality field
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm outgoing smart ambitious young man looking for a long term relationship and more. I'm looking to get my engineering degree soon. I love music and writing working on taking it to another level soon. Looking to become a business owner soon working on my own product line in the process. I'm looking for a woman who can support me don't matter what where we have each other backs through thick and then.

More About My Match

A woman who is smart ambitious looking for a long term serious relationship and more. A woman who will love and like me willing to be down for me no matter what and I will always be the same. Looking for a woman who is looking to have children and love kids as much has I do. A woman who is willing to learn together and have our knowledge to the next level.

Connect with richboy4545

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bahamas »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.