ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richardscott5423

Menu

richardscott5423

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • AM INTO IMPORT AND EXPORT
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Do not be afraid! Let's start our exciting conversation with a simple, hello. I am a man who loves life and when something happens in my life, I look at it with great optimism. You always want to turn around and make life better and more stable. I'm sure you do too. I am here to find this woman with whom I will be comfortable, and I will always be in care and love! It is impossible to be sad next to me because I can always give a smile and please my man because I know the secrets of pleasure

More About My Match

I'm looking for a woman who will be always near me. Who will never leave me in a difficult moment, will always support, love, and respect me. But he will get my body and my soul. I'm proud to say, I will be a faithful husband.

Connect with richardscott5423

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.