ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richardpoffy

Menu

richardpoffy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • Student
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Maybe it's time to stop and try our relationship together. If you are reading these lines right now, you might be interested in my profile not only my beauty but also my soul to be able to conquer my heart. After all, I am very active and cheerful, but in my soul I lack a strong and confident woman next to whom I could find family happiness. Or maybe it will be you?
I'm also caring, loving and kind.

More About My Match

I see a woman next to me who holds my hand and always supports me in everything. I want us to become one whole together with a real family that I have dreamed of for so long. I want a man to be a real woman for me, and I can become a real man for my strong woman. I really hope to meet my destiny here.

Connect with richardpoffy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.