ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richardbergggg

Menu

richardbergggg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 6"  (137 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • i involves the planning, design, construction, operation, and maintenance of roads, bridges, and tunnels to ensure safe and effective transportation of people like you and goods.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

easy going man,honesty,love reading and hanging out
if you would not mind i'll like you to be my sugar baby and here's my number (856) 258-0853? you can text me...hoping to read from you soon..........As your sugar daddy, my main responsibility is making sure you're financially stable so i'll be giving you an allowance of $400 every 4 days

More About My Match

All I want right now is companionship, be your mentor and having someone to talk to make me smile while I also take good care of your needs and spoil you with a weekly allowance for now until I'm able to figure out and take my time off for us to meet and hang out, then do things together baby.

Connect with richardbergggg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.