ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

richardamber223

Menu

richardamber223

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • A Medical Advisor provides significant contribution towards the evaluation, critiquing and communication of important medical / scientific information related to a company's products. Medical Advisors assist clinical research teams and often help tra
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Humble , loyal , God fearing , easy going and open minded , I give the best out in anything I find myself doing especially dealing with Humans , I put in my best in service and Honesty is my watch word, I love cooking , strolling in the park with my pet , I like family time because it is very important to me , Movies and Music helps me have good moments

More About My Match

My Ideal Match should be honest , loyal , Humble have good qualities and be able to care for a soft heart of mine , A friend in a Man .

Connect with richardamber223

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.