ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Since the day my father paralyze I become more Independent and my family financially, I started to work when I was in College I remember my dad always reminding us that we must know how to keep the money so in the future we can handle the financial c
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

We always say that try and try until you succeed in life you need to work on it no matter how difficult life is just always stand on your own feet to aim for your goal in life u

More About My Match

First of all Family Oriented, God Fear, Always Positive in Life, and a Responsible  Honest person most of all accept my family for being me

Connect with riane45

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Singapore »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.