ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rhonda777

Menu

rhonda777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • I was in Hospital Admin for a number of years working for the federal Government.I was also an Office Manager for the Bureau of Land Management and ran their office with over 100 employees.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very vivacious, loyal witty and charming. I do love to go out prior to the pandemic , working out at the gym, dining, travel, art galleries, movies, golfing etc. Now everything is kind of on hold due to the pandemic. I would like a long term relationship with a sincere, financially stable man.

More About My Match

I would like to run around town with a sincere, loyal and financially stable man.Someone who is intelligent and gets me. Someone who I can be their best friend and hang out buddy. I like to golf, get wined and dined. I am not much of a couch potato, until the pandemic.

Connect with rhonda777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.