ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rhandybooger1982

Menu

rhandybooger1982

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • My job role involves the movement of freight trains. I shunt wagons together and prepare them for their onward journey to destinations all over the country. Whether it's containers, cars, tankers or engineering trains. It is a highly dangerous role b
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is the part I always struggle to fill in. I could go on forever with this but, rather than bore you with lots of paragraphs come and say hi and let's chat. I come across better in person (hopefully) than I do in a written form.

More About My Match

I suppose my ideal match is someone who is themselves not looking for anything serious. Just friends to start with that with the right chemistry may be able to get a little more involved with each other. I am not a type guy when it comes to looks. I much prefer a good personality over that. Although I do have to feel that attraction as well.

Connect with rhandybooger1982

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.