ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rexza

Menu

rexza

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Working in a catering services as a partimer, and I work in hospitality industry as a customer sales in a convenience store.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Have strong personality who knows what she wants and what she after and deserve.
A family oriented one, loves outdoor, and very sporty. I'm a pre-op transgender woman who are looking for a solid long term relationship or atleast a genuine connection at first let's start there.

More About My Match

A man who knows what he wants, very secure to himself, kind, a family oriented one who values family as much as me, faithful,thoughtful, who has compassion, consistent, honest intelligent, and loves to go on adventure with me.

That's all I could ever ask.

Connect with rexza

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.