ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

revz1313

Menu

revz1313

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • ask
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

dont have 6 pack abs (yet but working on it) i dont drive a Lamborghini (yet but will some day) i dont live in a huge mansion (yet but still trying the lottery) and i dont have 12 inches in my pants (yet but..... nope aint gonna happen) but im me and im just fine with that!? ? i treat the woman im with like a queen, if she deserves it.. mutual courtesy, honesty and respect is all i ask.. is that really too much.? ? im a jokester, a smartass and very blunt.. life is far too short to be serious all the time.? ? anything else you would like to know just ask.. agoodman1373 on kik

More About My Match

ill know when i find her.

Connect with revz1313

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.