ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

revwgcoyote

Menu

revwgcoyote

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I do many things that are creative and require practiced skill.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Somewhat introverted, typically quiet unless the activity involves music. Read much, listen attentively and dream big and often. Compassionate, thoughtful, tolerant and hold views that are significantly different than most.

More About My Match

A woman who is my intellectual, social and spiritual equal. Someone calm, soft spoken yet relatively confident and willing to entertain new ideas. You know money does not buy happiness. A relationship does not merely happen, it needs to be nurtured yet it does not have to be difficult, following the KISS principle.

Connect with revwgcoyote

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from British Columbia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.