ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

retrop

Menu

retrop

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am a retired Chartered Accountant and spent a very enjoyable number of years, partially overseas but mostly in the UK.,
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have had a wonderful life, until my darling wife, Sarah, died of cancer just over 2 years ago. I miss her TERRIBLY, but during her last whispers just before she died, she made me promise to continue this life to the best of my ability, and to find somebody suitable for the future.We were married 52 WONDERFUL years, and just now, I feel ready to make the most of the future.

More About My Match

A lady who is full of life, and together we can enjoy each other's company. A good sense of humour, but above all, fun and laughter in Wiltshire together.

Connect with retrop

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.