ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

retired1

Menu

retired1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Enjoying my retirement and free time with no alarm clock.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Looking for someone to spend time with doing nothing or something with. Nothing tieing me down. I enjoy anything to do with history and gardening. I'm fascinated by the lifestyles from history but I am not a pioneer. I need electricity and indoor plumbing. I'm shy but I'm not antisocial. I prefer quieter outings over loud crowds. My faith is very important to me, I'm a Christian and I prefer a Christian partner.

More About My Match

Honesty, kindness, patience and unconditional love are very important to me. No cats please. Mutual respect. Homebody somewhat, but not homebound.

Connect with retired1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.