ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

restlesssoul68

Menu

restlesssoul68

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Philosophy, Sociology, Linguistics
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Incessantly trying to understand life :-)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Enthusiast about music, arts, philosophy, meditation... and everything that is true, good and beautiful, authentic and intense. Life is too short to be lived in mediocrity + boredom; it's up to us to discover the 'magic moments' on every new day.

More About My Match

Hard to say - this can't be 'planned'... Let's express it this way: A fascinating mind with a kind heart, interested in many aspects of life; a versatile character with depth & lightness at the same time. A REAL nonconformist, perhaps?

Connect with restlesssoul68

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.