ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

restart23

Menu

restart23

  • restart23: I am a friendly people person with a heart of service ??
  • I am a: 71 yr-old woman seeking men, 69-80
  • Location: Riddle, Oregon, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I attend my local Baptist church Sundays and Wednesdays. I help in the kitchen as well as cleaning up. I really try to live a life pleasing to the Lord.
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Began work as a hairdresser for 10 years than 18 yrs restuarant manager and loan processor for 6 yrs.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am from a large family a little more of a tomboy time since I had 6 brothers. Love animals and had horses,chickens, rabbits you name it. I enjoy family and country drives. Can cook but not much fun for one.
Crafting some and gardening when the weather isn't so cold.

More About My Match

Looking for a gentleman who puts the Lord first and this shows in his walk. Someone who enjoys country life, trips to the coast. I have enjoy motorcycle rides and travel . Good conversations and quiet times enjoying a book or a fire on a cold evening. Sports are good just doesn't monopolies your time. Enjoys family .

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 69-80
  • Location: No Answer of Riddle, Oregon, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with restart23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.