ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

respect2020

Menu

respect2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am critical, about myself, though less of others. Extremely, spontaneous a point, I need to be held back sometimes.
My dry sense of humour should be taken with a pinch of salt. With others I try to stay in the background but end up being
non voluntary middle point. I speak German (I), English(II), Dutch and one more language and as it is an exoctic language, the chance would be zero or a wonder if you could speak that language too. My Spanish will just about allow me not to go hungry in a restaurant, but a spontaneous as I am, I would just order and wait for the surprise meal.
Hobbies, dancing, cooking, going out for walks (I will leave the mountain climbing for others), dining out, travelling.

My advice to all: You have only one chance to make a good first impression, use it wisely.
A quote in my language: Lies have short legs...


I do not like
-to oil myself and lay in the sun for hours
- shopping, although patient when with someone who is seeking something to buy.

I live in Spain the whole year round. I WILL ONLY ANSWER IF YOU TOO LIVE IN SPAIN.

More About My Match

I always used to say, the best men you pick up at the graveyard, grieving course, not under a marble slab !
Someone who can compromise. Finding a solution for anything that does not fit. Not a manipulator.
Can stand up to a someone with a strong character. Just a nice person that is willing to do his best.
You are willing to move, but are not a pauper.
Maybe someone who likes to dance, or does not mind me dancing with others.
A quiet guy suits me better than a "party lion" (German expression).
A moderate alcohol drinker. Someone that does not mind just watching TV together and not always be on the go.
I apply here my real age and expect you to do the same. It is not a question of how old you feel or how old you think you look, it is a question of honesty!
Looks are not important but a decent appearance.
Your home is in Spain.
Guys, do you know, if your SETTING allow any restrictions, you may not be able to contact her, nor she YOU !

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 66-77
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Altea, Valencia, Spain
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with respect2020

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Spain »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.