ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

renzelman

Menu

renzelman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • i work as a consultant
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an easy going and open minded person, I'm ambitious towards life,I'm ever ready to learn new and exciting things,i enjoy being on boat or any body of water,i love nature and , i enjoy cycling, golfing,bowling,swimming, listening to music, reading books and magazines, sight-seeing and watching movies, i love animals and i enjoy being around them,i enjoy going to beach, Also, i love to hit the gym often to keep me fit.

More About My Match

I'm here looking for an easy going ,fun loving and open minded woman with caring heart, share humor and laughter and being simple comfortable with others,i am a man who will respect and cherish you, i will give you my complete focus and attention wherever we are, i will provide you with the word of comfort and peace, I'm who will fill you with laughter. I'm a man who will provide you with arms to hold you and cares. I will respect and cherish you. I'm a man who does not see outer form, but the inner beauty of you.

Connect with renzelman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Michigan »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.