ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

renteria

Menu

renteria

  • renteria: I am looking forward to meeting new people and eventually establish a long term relationship.
  • I am a: 36 yr-old man seeking women, 30-45
  • Location: San Francisco, California, USA
  • Last Online: Jan 9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • Unemployed.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a great sense of humor and love to explore new things. I am very energetic, kind, artistic, compassionate and love to play soccer. I love to walk on the beach and exercise. I am very open minded and understanding not to mention a very good listener.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone that is positive, energetic, love's sports, and is easygoing. She has to have a good head on her shoulders that does not use drugs, drink or smoke. She has to have a great sense of humor and not take things so serious.

Connect with renteria

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.