ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

reneildeebe

Menu

reneildeebe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I will add up more information about that later.........
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Proud mommy who is a Christian woman looking to be evenly yolked with a man of God. If you don’t know what “evenly yolked” means then it’s probably not you...sorry! I’m a woman with a career, her own house and raising my kid.....loves sports (love my home teams' games DOLPHINS, MARLINS, HEAT!....(I watch ESPN daily morning & night) I have a fantasy team. I’m looking for...a Man of God who will love HIM 1st and Ofcourse loves sports...lol! ....I’m very affectionate, passionate girl and interested in engaging conversation & intellect...Sunday’s are for church and football

More About My Match

I am looking for my best friend, my partner, confidant, who's motivated by the positive aspects of life and can see past the negative aspects to the other side. God willing! Laughter because we crack each other up, affection, knowing smiles and warmth. Solid ethics and gratitude go hand in hand. Just a reasonable, prudent, person to decompress with and enjoy each others company.

Connect with reneildeebe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.