ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

reminco

Menu

reminco

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Warehous order picker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have a hard time describing myself so ask me some questions . Ill do my best here though. Im a hard worker i like to try and be very good at what every it is im doing. Im a romantic type of guy that wants to show who im with that i love them when ever out of no where. I can sweet big teddy bear of a guy but im not simple push over so dont think i dont have no back bone ladies. If someone is disrespecting you in front of i will stick up for you and protect

More About My Match

Someone fun easy going able to talk if theres a problem that needs to be discussed out going someone that can push me to try new things with her im not exactly to sure what im looking for but ill know you when i find you

Connect with reminco

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.