ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

reliance580

Menu

reliance580

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • computer related
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easygoing person, responsible and loyal. Believes in chivalry even though it may sound old fashioned nowadays. I am not a superficial person, and I value a woman by who she is as a person, looks or age, are secondary in my view. I think friendship and a genuine interest in one another is the best foundation for any relationship.
I am open for friendship, but not afraid of commitment if we are compatible. I get along with people of any age or background it is about having similar views/ interests, I would love to be introduced to new things as I am someone that likes to always learn something. I consider myself to be loyal and reliable. I would like to start something that is lasting, a relationship of substance.
I like someone that is mature in her ways, but also young at heart, feminine, genuine and affectionate

More About My Match

I like someone that is mature in her ways, but also young at heart, feminine, genuine and affectionate like I am. Age or looks are not as important as your heart, and good nature. A good woman is attractive at any age and she will always be beautiful to me.
I tend to get along with someone that has a good sense of humor and does not take herself to seriously. Ideally she also likes nature, and keep relatively active.She will enjoy cultural events, visiting museums, or going out and about.
I would certainly be understanding of the time you need to have with your girlfriends or family, perhaps grand kids small or more grown up. Communication is important if we are to build something beautiful.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 66-99
  • Location: No Answer of toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with reliance580

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.