ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

reliable_1

Menu

reliable_1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Finance, investments
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am semi retired and am financially secure, I have many interest having enjoyed a very colourful and interesting life. I love travelling and visiting new countries.
This year I am thinking of visiting and possibly spending three month in Bulgaria and learning Bulgarian. I was born in London England, I speak spanish fluently
and a second level of German. I am tired of travelling, eating and going to event on my own, and am looking for a lady to be my sole mate. Is it too much to want?

More About My Match

Looking for a easy going lady, who is looking for a happy life and would enjoy travelling.

Connect with reliable_1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.