ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

regentk

Menu

regentk

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Vehicles working on road,does part time promotions,part time auto mechanics, recently retired mu
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy to get along with, funny at times, great listener, faithful, understanding,very loving,a romantic,few friends, very reserve and all about cleanliness, love outdoors fun, love the beaches, love river limes,enjoys early morning swims on the beaches,love the movies, always try to visit places I've never been before,loves nature on the whole, not really a party freak, once in a while, more family oriented

More About My Match

Basically the same, love the outdoors, sometimes funny,all about cleanliness, must be understanding, faithful, have some sense of motivation,most be loving even if things aren't 100% not easily irritated, kind hearted, loves family, no drama in their lives, overall just simple looking for a drama less relationship

Connect with regentk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.