ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

regal55

Menu

regal55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Retired teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind, caring and giving. Love sports, love to laugh, love to travel, and love a good movie or tv show. Moved by music. Love fixing things, love remodeling houses and other DIY projects. Love the water.

More About My Match

I have plenty of love to give, and I am looking for a very loving, and caring woman who feels the same. To me, the love, the connection, and the bond are the most important pieces to the relationship puzzle. I’m looking for someone who will put this relationship first, someone who is not afraid of putting herself out there, someone who is willing to take a chance, even though there is a risk of being hurt.

Connect with regal55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Utah »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.