ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redy4u

Menu

redy4u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Former can you hear me now guy(various cell phone companies) in a past life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a jack of all trades person master of none. Love working with my hands(Dont take that wrong). I am a very caring person and help others when I can. At this point always looking for new adventures. My love is forever as long as there are no secrets. I'm not a cowboy as my pic would suggest(dude ranch)although I grew up on a farm. I can dress to the 9's, or jeans, but feel most comfortable in shorts. So any event is possible. I would consider myself an old fashioned romantic(candles, wine, flowers, and of course chivalry.

More About My Match

Sweet, kind, and caring person. Someone intellectual to have great conversations with. Also she should be strong enough to carry the ball at times and I will support her ideas and decisions. She has to be as attracted to me as I am to her. She has to be able to step outside the box and try new things and places. Number one she must have beautiful eyes as I consider the eyes a window into the soul!

Connect with redy4u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.