ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redwoods

Menu

redwoods

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am retired but create artworks and sell online merchandise to accompany my regular Social Security payments
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My great grandfather was born during the famine and immigrated in 1863 to America. He married an Irish lass and settled down in Detroit, Michigan. His name was Arthur O'Hara. i was raised mostly by my Mother as dad was a Commercial Fisherman and was gone much due to working full time. I was raised understanding my roots from Ireland in a Roman Catholic home. I got confirmed then kept on going to Mass until meeting my future husband who was not a religious man but also had Irish roots on his mother's side. I realized many years ago that I had no temperment for religion and following everything the church dictated. I am a very spiritual woman who believes God is within us all if we chose to believe this...our higher power. So my artistic talents are from birth and create in many mediums...My life these days is simple but good. I am a grandmother to a lovely 11 year old little girl. My daughter is doing very well in life and very together like her mom. I am independent but not financially wealthy by any means. My claim is a rich life with everything that matters...I take good care of myself. I love rock and roll, reggae, Irish ballads, country, etc. I am open to all music as love it! I love to cook, love to be in nature and garden. I read and have read many books on our Gaelic history. Having a need to come to Ireland and experience the beauty of my roots is my dream...I am not sure a long distance relationship will work but why not give this a try ?? I am fun loving and love great humor and stories and looking for that special man to complete my life

More About My Match

A nice looking humorous, intelligent and easy going man who doesn't anger easily. He must be an outdoor enthusiast and love to explore . I love Netflix movies and watch many Irish movies which are almost always great !! I have a fun loving personality who loves people and am a loyal friend who is honest and bright. My intelligence sometimes turns others off but am humble enough to understand...I am not a judgmental woman and have an open mind...I love a person who is warm and loving with a sense of humor and can understand when I need to be alone for awhile...If you are someone who thinks I am special please text me and lets take it from there

Connect with redwoods

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.