ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redwine20

Menu

redwine20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I don’t work, so wanna know details, free to ask
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Nice, quite sweet person, , no time for drama or anything to where i am in life, i love cooking, reading, tc, shopping, sometimes family time i remain a private person n out in ones business, and don’t take to TRUSTING, if i dont reply to You that cuz your to young and far away and dont need email of bullshit

More About My Match

Hard to put out on here cuz the more i speak on the harder it gets, who’s real, I have a hearing lost so if that’s something you can relate to ,fine other wise play your games elsewhere and you gotta b in my area, if i need a hug, shouldn’t have to talk of it, will be given if your close by, hope you like a upfront person, that’s me, but if you can cook, drive n clean living all is good. Oh well be in my age group

Connect with redwine20

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.