ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Describe my job? I really don't see what it has to do with a dating site... it's personal and I do not mix my work life with my personal life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

How I describe and see myself may be different from how people perceive me but I guaranty that I am as white as the falling snow and far from a flake ahahah, i.e. not a snowflake but be careful I may become an avalanche ahahah I'm all good. I love humour! Losen your tie and laugh with me ; ) I have many interests and open to having discussions as that is part of communication. That is how a person gets to know another. I can very well put my likes and dislikes here but that would not really show my compatibility with another. Start a discussion and we can see where it leads.

Guys wearing the face mask due to COVID ,,,, SERIOUSLY? Rediculous, not cute, nor funny... grow up and DON'T message me.

Love, love, love good banter.... always amusing, make me laugh! xoxo Play fair! ; )

More About My Match

We all have a fantasy of what a real match may be but let's be realistic and we can settle on compatibility.

Connect with redvelvet1965

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Switzerland »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.