ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redoaktree231

Menu

redoaktree231

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • American, born and raised.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired, work as a woodworker as my hobby to stay busy and active.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Open minded, active, physically fit, avid motorcyclist, feel free to ask me anything that you might want to know about me.

More About My Match

I am searching for.....

A God-fearing woman with strong morals and values who is honest and trustworthy to spend the rest of my life with.

A woman that is honest and true. A one-man woman. Someone who might considering relocating after a period of time.

Please scammers don't disturb me and waste your time.

Connect with redoaktree231

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.