ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Just a simple gal looking for my simple guy to spend a simple life together.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I have been a CNA for 22 years and love taking care of our elderly population..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello...I love being up in the mountains doing anything from muddin, camping, ghost towns or just puttering around looking for a great picnic area. Definitely a an 80s rocker girl. I love all the hair bands from back then but also love my classic country. Nothing like the outlaw music from the 70s and 80s. Yep....Im telling my age now. ????..My boys are grown and out of the house. It's just me and my dog and cat who are my kids now. Animal lovers are a plus. I also love car races and especially mud tracks. I have a really crazy sense of humor and love to laugh. I love to cook home cooked meals and home can. I am in no way a girlie girl so if you're looking for that, it's not me. I'm a jeans and t-shirt gal. I've been single for almost 4 years now and am ready to meet that last person to last forever. If you won't have a phone conversation after chatting for a few days, then please...just keep on scrolling. I'm not into hookups, one night stands or naked pics so please be respectful. If I want a dick pic, I will ask for one. Lol. So guts.....let's chat and see what happens.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a nice guy that we can chat and get to know each other. I'm not a drinker or do drugs and would like to meet someone the same. I'm cool with someone having a couple beers after work or a tiny bit of wacky tobaccy. I am not cool with heavy drinkers or stoners that smoke it like they're still 16 years old. I would love to meet somey with the same interests as I have but don't want to be with that person 24/7. I guarantee I would drive you to the nut house and you would do the same to me. Lmao!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: No Answer of Helena, Montana, USA
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with redneckgirl54

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Montana »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.