ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redkodak101

Menu

redkodak101

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I love my race
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • I love my religion And I'm God fearing
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • My job is a good job that keeps me busy and allows me to see other cultures..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m me ... I’m classy, loyal, responsible, matured, God fearing , sincere , loving , caring , humble, simple , generous lady... I love to laugh and make people laugh.. I have always been told in ancient times that my smiles or laughter is contagious...Check me out.... p.s if you aren't here to find someone serious, players, lovers stay off...

More About My Match

Just be you , be real be good and have a friendly personality know what you need on here, you should be able to describe yourself..

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 25-75
  • Location: No Answer of Atlanta, Georgia, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with redkodak101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.