ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redhotdonna

Menu

redhotdonna

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I moved to Virginia to join the industrial hemp industry and will be opening a industrial hemp community outreach and education center/ campground.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an out going person that enjoys a wide range of activities...I really like to try new things, finding the path less traveled and I find it's far more pleasurable with a companion. I like kayaking and hiking, road trips, camping, singing and dancing. Being silly. Binging on Netflix. Food! I like all types of food..
I'm really laid back and hope to find someone to vibe with and share some good times!

More About My Match

No drama just easy going fun loving individual that seems same type of friendship maybe more, we will see...no expectations..

Connect with redhotdonna

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.