ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redhotchili81

Menu

redhotchili81

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Special Needs care and Actor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Father of 3, I work with children with special needs and also do some acting. Keep fit with circuit training in Limerick. Movie lover, music lover and calm laid back guy all around. Living about 5mins outside the city, drive and will travel for right person. Non drinker non smoker but cool with someone who likes a drink.

More About My Match

Cool, kind, chilled and open minded. A girl who likes a film, music, art and romance. Someone who is not too fussed about taking all night to get ready and very comfortable and natural in their own skin. A romantic person, a kind heart, a bit of a naughty joker and someone who just likes to take life in their stride.

Connect with redhotchili81

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.