ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redhats194

Menu

redhats194

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Just began a supply business online...Its one of the most lucrative business....
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love to learn new activities. Easy going. Love conversation and helping others. Compassionate, understanding, gentle. Love to cook, garden, read, dance. Enjoy good food & candle light dinners.
I am not looking for a one night stand or kissing on the first date. Hugs are great. Friendship first is very important to me. I believe the rest will follow when it is the correct time and place. I can be sophisticated as well as down to earth. I like my blue jeans. I am educated but not stuffy. I tend to be a bit on the old fashion side. Having doors open for me etc.

I am frugal with what I have. Such as, if I can make it instead of purchasing it, I will. I tend to be on the shy side until I get to know a person and feel comfortable around them. I am usually straight to the point and say what is on my mind and expect him to be the same way. Being honest is very important to me.
I do not enjoy being called Honey, Sweetheart etc. with our first meetings. Those are special names, for me should be reserved for when we get to know each other better.

I like watching sports . I have many hobbies. Most are of the old fashion type such as knitting, crocheting, embroidery, sewing, ceramics ( I have my own kiln), plus others. I can also swing a hammer, run a drill, electric saws and others. I am not afraid to try to repair something that is not working correctly. I like the outdoors. Into organic food and cooking from scratch

More About My Match

A man that is Considerate of others and that loves to be around others that likes to socialize that has friends and its romantic likes the same things I like but most of all honest I hate liars . He must like to walk hand in hand and to be happy with me.

Optimistic, honest, enjoys life. Looks are not of utmost importance. I value kindness much more than appearance.

I'm looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to be up front. Would like to find someone who enjoys eating out sometimes, who might like to take a class and meet new people. My partner must like animals. I am looking for someone that likes to stay active and eat fairly healthy. It would be nice to find someone who likes to go dancing. I like to go to classic car shows or other community events.

Connect with redhats194

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.