ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redflag76

Menu

redflag76

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I work in a shop for peanuts. It's not great but I'm a shop steward which I love doing.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a happy go lucky type who doesn't take life too seriously. I'm into music,socialism, films and more music, especially going to gigs. I like to eat out, a trip to the local or a walk in the hills. I love cooking too but it's boring cooking for one!
I'm loyal, open and honest... I like to laugh more than anything...... Imperfect sure! Aren't we all?

More About My Match

Ideal match? Someone with a sense of humour, someone with fire in their belly and someone I can trust. I don't really have a type, just someone who I can relate too and can hold a conversation with, a laugh with and someone to curl up on the sofa with... NO TORIES... Would like to meet some friends on here and I'd love to meet someone who can put the spring back in my step.

Connect with redflag76

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.