ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

redchrlie12

Menu

redchrlie12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I clean and manetian the buildings
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a small town Christian man i love nature and my family and spending time with the ones I love i love going palaces and traveling with the special one in my life I am a romantic i am a twice widower of two very beautiful women that i loved very much as i have a very big hart and a lot of loyalty to give respect for the special woman in my life is big on my list I am a bit spontaneous and I like to have fun

More About My Match

A woman that will love me for me and not my bank account she loves nature and going please and traveling spontaneous and fun

Connect with redchrlie12

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.