ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

rebellure

Menu

rebellure

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am Sicilian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Highschool study general
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I cook at a restaurant and do disheds and make desert s and special dishes for the dinner hour like baked flounder with lemon pepper seasonong and a cranberry sauce and rice and mixed vegetable s.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hey whats up Im from the south im looking for new people to chill with and have fun. ive been single for a while. no kids might want some one day. i am very laidback, understanding passionate caring person where my heart on my sleeve sometimes. i enjoy the outdoors like fishing hiking camp ect. i also like staying home to and just reading a book or watching a movie .
if u would lkike to learn more about me just measege me and if u dont want the commitment of a relationship keep it moving.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone whos is funny and goofy but also can be serious too. Open minded and caring and outgoing understanding etc.

Connect with rebellure

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.