ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

reatare

Menu

reatare

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • i am a computer literate okay.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am a loving person love to play watch and sports and I'm tired of being alone and I want to be happy.
I am a single girl and not when I was not married.
It makes me think about my life. But I hope that I can find happiness through online dating.
Maybe i'm wrong But I really believe in it because I'm tired of being alone. I am only geared towards serious communication. I am not interested in games. I am interested in normal communication.

More About My Match

i want a loving person.and caring this is my first experience of meeting a foreigner.
And that's very unusual for me.
Tell us about yourself.

Connect with reatare

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Massachusetts »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.