ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

realnamemorrine

Menu

realnamemorrine

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • SORRY, i cant describe my job here.. may be i dont know how too.. but am a teacher.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hey..morrine, am a true african woman seeking for serious love, YES SERIOUS.. kindly am asking for the love of God, dont contact if u r not serious ( internet idlers, players, those seeking for nudes kindly spare me.. thank u.. am a looking caring person ready to settle down.. i dont care where u are from, what u do, who u r as long as you love me(love the lyrics lol...nways ,,AM NOT BEATIFUL AND AM NOT LOOKING FOR SOMEONE EITHER.. OOHH GOD WHAT SHOULD I SAY

More About My Match

A Mature, hard working, intelligent, understanding, funny, friendly, a guy with a sense of humour..... a guy who understands me and i understand him too.. IF you think you are too handsome, please dont even bother to flirt.

Connect with realnamemorrine

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Uganda »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.